National level qualified Referees in Bihar

National Category-1	Shri Rajnish Bhaskar	- Begusarai
National Category-2	Shri Devesh Chandra Roy Shri Rajesh Chandra Roy Shri Mukesh Kumar Shri Arun Kumar Shri Arun Kumar Shri Ranjan Kumar Singh Shri Upendra Kumar Shri Shiv Shankar Singh Shri Suraj Verma Shri Sanjeet Kumar Singh Miss Kannan Kumar Miss. Sudha Kumari Shri Abhay Sunder Shri Mukesh Kumar Shri Mahesh Kumar Shri Mahesh Kumar Shri Savinandan Vishwakarma Shri Amit Vikram Shri Mukesh Kumar yadav Shri Vijay Kumar Singh Shri Sudhir Kumar Rai Shri Mahesh Bhupati Shri Ram Janam Kumari Miss Sarita Kumari	 Chhapra - Chhapra (Suspended) Patna Patna Patna Patna Patna Chhapra Sitamarhi Purnea Patna Patna Patna Patna Patna Patna Patna Patna Chhapra Chhapra Begusarai Sheikhpura Sitamarhi